On show

Click the links on the drop down menu above for details of each exhibition

Coming Soon

A Waste Land | Monday 4th February – Friday 1st March

FERROcity | Monday 1st April – Thursday 18th April

Previous Shows

2018

Enamel | Substrate | Monday 26th November 2018 – Friday 18th January 2019

Acts of Resistance | Monday 15th October – Friday 9th November

10:10 | Monday 10th September – Friday 5th October

Inspired Festival |11th – 15th June

Make Your Future | 9th July – 3rd August

Subterranea | Monday 19th March to Friday 13th April

Transitions | Monday 23rd April – Thursday 10th May

In the Loupe 2 | Monday 26th February to Friday 9th March

Jo Pond | Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February

2017

Ambiguous Implements | Monday 27th November to Friday 15th December

Celebrating Medals: Art in the Hand | Monday 30th October to Friday 17th November

20:20 Visions  | Monday 11th September to Friday 20th October

Make your Future | Monday 12th July to Saturday  29th July

Inspired Festival  | Monday 12th June to Saturday 17th June

ON Air  | Thursday 4th May to Thursday 11th May

Made in the Middle  | Monday 13th March to Friday 7th April

Jo Horton | Tuesday 21st February to Friday 24th February

Jessa Fairbrother   | Monday 16th January to Friday 17th February

In the loupe | Monday 14th November to Thursday 15th December